Mike Bino Project is #Flyah

Band: Mike Bino Project
Format: Pop/Rock
Album: Dawn Of A New Day
Released: July 2015
available on iTunes

This is the bands 5th album and features an All Star band featuring members of  Symphony X,  Rattlebone,  Trippin on Dolls, XLR8 and Pierce.

Band Members:
Mike Bino – guitar (from the band Rattlebone, Trippin on Dolls and XLR8)
Tommy Doud – drums (from the band Pierce and Rattlebone)
Joe Fischetti – vocals
Mike Lepond – bass (from the band Symphony X and Rattlebone)
Band Website:

Subscribe to our email list and be notified of updates

* indicates required

Powered by MailChimp

Popular Posts


Flyah Magazine Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger